fe6f0c73f9 · 🔧 doom-dashboard -> dashboard · Updated 2026-11-06 12:49:24 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?